My First Encounter

Even before I began, this BLOGGING forced me to add an extra K to my name. Thanks to some other sarthak who has already taken up this domain (and you thought my numerologist told me!!)

BTW I think I shud introduce myself (I really hate this part!! :x). My (new) name is sarthakk Goyal, has given my 12th board examz, commerce stream and is xpecting a good result (yes, m of that studious-wagon) and this is my fst stint wid Blogging.. more u will gradually cum 2 kno. Why to spill all the beans at one go?

Here u will find nothing special (which in itself is quite special, ryt? no!!) and I think I forgot 2 mention that apart from free MBs and Time, u will also hav 2 burn ur brains!! (but u can afford it, human beings r most intellingent creatures on this world!)

I think my fst post already has all ingredients 2 b the last also. So y to add more spice!!
bbye

Author: sarthakg

A terrible dancer, an abrasive singer and a Chartered Accountant, Sarthak Goyal has been penning his mind through the blog ‘Something. Nothing. Everything’ since 2009. In whatever little time he gets away from sleep, he works for his venture, DTHConnect.com.

2 thoughts on “My First Encounter”

  1. hey i see a cmpletely new face of sarthak…
    its intereting yaar each line i read i felt like reading more..n wen i came to d last lyn i was like..yaar khatam o hua..i want more..

  2. hey i see a cmpletely new face of sarthak…its intereting yaar each line i read i felt like reading more..n wen i came to d last lyn i was like..yaar khatam o hua..i want more..

Leave a Reply

