18th Anniversary Special!!

No it’s not blog’s but my own 18th Birthday Anniversary Special




It’s my first 18th Bday,. So I think I shud put something really out from this world in this blog. But wat I can put in this Special Edition of my Blog.. Probably an article on-

WHY 18th BDAY IS SO SPECIAL?
Because,
Now I am eligible to drive a car, as if I didnt drive earlier

Now I can watch ‘A’ rated movies, as if I never watched before

Now I can have my account on Orkut, as if I dont have one already

Now I can vote, as if I want to be an MP

Now I can file my income tax return, as if pcket-money is counted as income

Now I can participate in Roadies, as if i really want to or they really want me

Now I am going to be mature and responsible, as if I am still not a teeaneger

Now mom and dad can constantly nag me- “BEHAVE LIKE AN ADULT”, as if I will start doing

Now I can marry, no actually I can’t till 3 more years

Probably there is nothing special about the “18th” birthday !! I am still a child and want to remain as such forever!!
Author: sarthakg

A terrible dancer, an abrasive singer and a Chartered Accountant, Sarthak Goyal has been penning his mind through the blog ‘Something. Nothing. Everything’ since 2009. In whatever little time he gets away from sleep, he works for his venture, DTHConnect.com.

1 thought on “18th Anniversary Special!!”

Leave a Reply

