Dear Santa Clause,

Since throughout the year, I have been a good boy, Santa has asked me to send my and my friends wishes to him. Since, I was short of time I myself have written down the list of what you all my friends would like to have. Please go through the list and do let me know if I have omitted your name or you require something else.

Saurav: increase in pay!

Bhutani: a role in Haryanvi movie

Sonal: a rifle to kill those who havn’t wished her on Birthday

Thanda: another poster for explanation of the previous one!

Tanu: she wont ask anything, infact she would start arguing why there is only male santa, not a female one!

Shuchita: some old newspapers to create her new dress

Manhar: he already has got what he wanted, and now its his problem if he is not accepting it. :P

Anuj: cluth plates for his Sonata

Bharti: promotion from the job of driver

Abhijeet: a new flat, to shift yet again!

Isha: I don’t know what she wants (actually i do, but can’t put it here), but my personal request would be to please give her some brain!

Devyani: tips on how to handle your juniors

Harman: C2H5OH

Raunak: spectacles!

Mohit: I think it would be Santa who would be begging Mohit for one out of so many that he has got!

For me: Some peaceful sleep. Good night.

Write in your own Christmas Wish in comments!

**WISH YOU ALL A MERRY CHRISTMAS**

Author: sarthakg

A terrible dancer, an abrasive singer and a Chartered Accountant, Sarthak Goyal has been penning his mind through the blog ‘Something. Nothing. Everything’ since 2009. In whatever little time he gets away from sleep, he works for his venture, DTHConnect.com.

10 thoughts on “Dear Santa Clause,”

  1. lol me 1 hi dress bnaiti old nwspapr se……mjhe aur kuch b chahiye………………….:P :P

    (December 25, 2010 at 11:19am)

    1. yay………………yay…………:D :D ty…………….

      (December 26, 2010 at 11:18am)

  2. nd sis its nt lyk that . . . . nd inmein manhar or isha ki wish puri ho skta hai nd put it on asmaa also

    (December 25, 2010 at 11:59am)

  3. promotion…..oh yay yay yay….!!!! how much u love me,,…wow…!!

    (December 25, 2010 at 3:11pm)

    1. @Bharti
      dont get xcited.. You havn’t been a good gal during the year, so Santa has not granted you the wish…
      December 26, 2010 at 2:01am

  4. oh…thanx a lot swt f u 2 thnk bout me soooo much….bt as far as i kno i can handl them very welll…..dont u thnk so
    :-P

    (December 27, 2010 at 3:55pm)

Leave a Reply

